Upcoming Events: Music

2016-17 Bethel College music programs

Spring Semester

 

Sat., Feb. 11

All Day – Choir Retreat

Location TBD

Sun., Feb. 12

6 p.m. – Voices of Triumph at Hubbard Hill Retirement Community

28070 CR 24 West, Elkhart, Ind.

Fri., Feb. 17

7 p.m. – Jazz Tour at Rona Community Church

1082 Rona Parkway, Fairborn, Ohio / (937) 878-6993

Sat., Feb. 18

7 p.m. – Jazz Tour at Grabill Missionary Church

13637 State St., Grabill, Ind. / (260) 627-3678

Sun., Feb. 19

9 a.m. & 10:15 a.m. – Special music in worship at Grabill Missionary Church

13637 State St., Grabill, Ind. / (260) 627-3678

 

6 p.m. – Public concert: Whitko High School

1 Big Blue Ave, South Whitley, IN 46787

Fri., March 10

8 p.m. – Jazz Coffeehouse

Bethel College Dining Commons

Free

Tues., April 4

7:30 p.m. – Student Recital: Andrea Neumayer and guests (Elective Piano)

in the Everest-Rohrer Rotunda

Thurs., April 6

7:30 p.m. – Chamber Orchestra & Wind Ensemble Concert

in the Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

Tickets: $7 adults; $5 students/seniors

Call 574.807.7080

Fri., April 7

7:30 p.m. – Jazz & Percussion Concert

in the Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

Tickets: $7 adults; $5 students/seniors

Call 574.807.7080

Fri., April 8

2 p.m. – Student Recital: Johnny Bennett (Senior, Voice) & Joel Lininger (Junior, Piano)

in the Everest-Rohrer Rotunda

Sun., April 9

10:30 a.m. – Concert Choir at Clinton Frame Mennonite Church

63846 CR 35, Goshen, Ind.

Sun., April 9

6 p.m. – Concert Choir at Trinity Mennonite Church

US Highway 131 N, Constantine, Goshen, Ind.

Tues., April 11

7:30 p.m. – Student Recital: Erin Hostetler (Senior, Piano)

in the Everest-Rohrer Rotunda

Tues., April 18

7:30 p.m. – Student Recital: Senior Elective Group

in the Everest-Rohrer Rotunda

Fri., April 21

7:30 p.m. – Choral Showcase

in the Everest-Rohrer Auditorium

Tickets: $7 adults; $5 students/seniors

Call 574.807.7080

Fri., April 28

7:30 p.m. – Voices of Triumph Concert

Location TBD

 

All events are free except for those noted with tickets. Contact the ticket office: 574.807.7080 or 

 

 

 

facebook     Keep up with the latest updates on the Bethel College Music Department Facebook page!