Skip to Main Content
My Bethel Visit Us Apply Now!


Student Life

Chapel Band CD - Let My Words be Few

Released in 2001

Song List:

  • Hallelujah (Your Love is Amazing)
  • Shout to the North
  • Praise Adonai
  • Be Thou My Vision
  • Let My Words be Few
  • We Want to See Lifted High
  • We are Hungry
  • Abide with Me
  • Redeemer, Savior, Friend
  • God of the Ages
  • Reflection
  • Breathe