Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Breaking Free 101
-
Academic Center - Room 342
Tue, Oct 2
Service Day
-
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Hymn Festival of Healing and Hope (featuring Voices of Triumph)
Christ the King Lutheran Church
Sat, Oct 6
Alumni Dinner
Wiekamp Athletic Center
Choir Retreat
Grace United Methodist Church
Women's Basketball Reunion
Bethel College
Softball Reunion
Bethel College
Sun, Oct 7
Sunday Service Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
Sunday Service Concert
Grace United Methodist Church
Mon, Oct 8
Breaking Free 101
-
Academic Center - Room 342
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Breaking Free 101
-
Academic Center - Room 342
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Fall Choral Concert
St. Monica Catholic Church
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Founders Dinner
Riverside Terrace, Mishawaka, Ind.
Fri, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Breaking Free 101
-
Academic Center - Room 342
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Closings