Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Breaking Free 101
-
Academic Center - Room 342
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
I'm Still Here Book Club (Chapters 8-11)
SG Conference Room
Fri, Nov 30
Music Department Christmas Chapel
-
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Goodwill to All: 71st Annual Christmas Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sat, Dec 1
Goodwill to All: 71st Annual Christmas Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Goodwill to All: 71st Annual Christmas Concert
Everest-Rohrer Auditorium
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Breaking Free 101
-
Academic Center - Room 342
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
I'm Still Here Book Club (Chapters 12-14)
SG Conference Room
Hear Me Out: TBD
Kelly Auditorium
Fri, Dec 7
Student Music Recital (voice)
Kelly Auditorium
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Fall Book Buy Back
-
The Campus Store
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Closings