Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
TMA/TRMT Registration
-
Tue, Jan 8
New Student Registration
-
ACT Testing
Wed, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Hoops and Hot Dogs
Bethel College
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Fri, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Closings